Event Guide

Powered by:

Fierce Tiger Tai Chi Chuan School Class for Bus Drivers

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 28 Jan ’15, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 4 Feb ’15, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 11 Feb ’15, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 18 Feb ’15, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 25 Feb ’15, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 4 Mar ’15, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 11 Mar ’15, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 18 Mar ’15, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 25 Mar ’15, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 1 Apr ’15, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kilbirnie/Lyall Bay Community Centre, 56/58 Bay Road, Kilbirnie, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tai Chi Chuan for health and relaxation based on Yang and Sun Styles.

Contact Ferne McKenzie: ferne.david@xtra.co.nz
Phone 04 389 1433

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited