Event Guide

Powered by:

Exhibition: Susan Hurrell Fieldes | Printmaker

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 15 Feb ’15, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Feb ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 19 Feb ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 20 Feb ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Feb ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Feb ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 23 Feb ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 26 Feb ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 27 Feb ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 Feb ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 1 Mar ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 2 Mar ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 5 Mar ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 6 Mar ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 7 Mar ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 8 Mar ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 9 Mar ’15, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

McAtamney Gallery, 47-49 Talbot Street, Geraldine

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Exhibition by Susan Hurrell Fieldes | Printmaker. There is an artist floor talk at the opening on Sunday 15th February at 2pm.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited