Event Guide

Powered by:

Elite6 Business Networking

Elite6 Business Networking

When:

  • Wed 18 Feb ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 25 Feb ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 4 Mar ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 11 Mar ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 18 Mar ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 25 Mar ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 1 Apr ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 8 Apr ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 15 Apr ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 22 Apr ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 29 Apr ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 6 May ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 13 May ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 20 May ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 27 May ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 3 Jun ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 10 Jun ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 17 Jun ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 24 Jun ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 1 Jul ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 8 Jul ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 15 Jul ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 22 Jul ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 29 Jul ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 5 Aug ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 12 Aug ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 19 Aug ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 26 Aug ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 2 Sep ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 9 Sep ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 16 Sep ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 23 Sep ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 30 Sep ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 7 Oct ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 14 Oct ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 21 Oct ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 28 Oct ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 4 Nov ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 11 Nov ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 18 Nov ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 25 Nov ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 2 Dec ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 9 Dec ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 16 Dec ’15, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 20 Jan ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 27 Jan ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 3 Feb ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 10 Feb ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 17 Feb ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 24 Feb ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 2 Mar ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 9 Mar ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 16 Mar ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 23 Mar ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 30 Mar ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 6 Apr ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 13 Apr ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 20 Apr ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 27 Apr ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 4 May ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 11 May ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 18 May ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 25 May ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 1 Jun ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 8 Jun ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 15 Jun ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 22 Jun ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 29 Jun ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 6 Jul ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 13 Jul ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 20 Jul ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 27 Jul ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 3 Aug ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 10 Aug ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 17 Aug ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 24 Aug ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 31 Aug ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 7 Sep ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 14 Sep ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 21 Sep ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 28 Sep ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 5 Oct ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 12 Oct ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 19 Oct ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 26 Oct ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 2 Nov ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 9 Nov ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 16 Nov ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 23 Nov ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 30 Nov ’16, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 18 Jan ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 25 Jan ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 1 Feb ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 8 Feb ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 15 Feb ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 22 Feb ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 1 Mar ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 8 Mar ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 15 Mar ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 22 Mar ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 29 Mar ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 5 Apr ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 12 Apr ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 19 Apr ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 26 Apr ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 3 May ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 10 May ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 17 May ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 24 May ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 31 May ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 7 Jun ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 14 Jun ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 21 Jun ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 28 Jun ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 5 Jul ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 12 Jul ’17, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 19 Jul, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 26 Jul, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 2 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 9 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 16 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 23 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 30 Aug, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 6 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 13 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 20 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 27 Sep, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 4 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 11 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 18 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 25 Oct, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 1 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 8 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 15 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 22 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 29 Nov, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 6 Dec, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • Wed 13 Dec, 7:30am – 8:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Artisan Rangiora Bakery, 18 High Street, Rangiora Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Hi, I’m Debs Taylor-Hayhurst the facilitator of the Elite6 Rangiora group, which has been running since September 2013.

One of the hardest things for people to do is network with strangers, this great group is friendly and supportive and is keen to help people develop their networking skills, help grow each other’s business and become friends.

Ideally suited to Business owners who don’t mind early starts, this group will work for you to get referrals, business ideas, personal & business support and even put a little humour into your business week.

Our common goal is getting to know and support each other, growing our businesses together, and giving good quality referrals. This exciting new group has already developed a core group of enthusiastic members but there’s plenty of room left for you and your business.

So come and visit to see what we’re about.

If you’d like to join us for a coffee & meeting give me a call.

Mobile: 021 863 877
Email: rangiora@elite6.co.nz

How your business can get involved:

If you are interested in attending one of our Elite6 meetings, you are welcome to just rock on up to any of our Weekly Meetings throughout New Zealand. To get a one-month free trial you can register now or on the day at - signup.elite6.co.nz.

At each meeting, one member delivers a 15-minute presentation to the group. Then, each person speaks for five minutes about their business while sitting at a table of up to six. Tables are mixed each week, so you get to meet different people. This is a major point of difference with Elite6 compared to other networking groups. Members are encouraged to meet outside their Elite6 meetings at workplaces, socially or other networking Events. This helps build better professional relationships, friendships and synergies with other like minded people.

We do endeavour to have only one person in each industry, however, we do have exceptions to this when a member does not feel there is any conflict.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited