Event Guide

Powered by:

Early Bird Special at LocknLoad Paintball

Early Bird Special at LocknLoad Paintball

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 22 Aug ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 Aug ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Aug ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Aug ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 5 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 6 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 12 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 13 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 19 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 20 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 26 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 27 Sep ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Lock n Load Paintball , 46 Nixon Road, Mangere

Restrictions:

All Ages

Early Bird Special

Book a 9am session and we’ll upgrade your pack! PLUS the organiser (or person of choice) scores Free gun upgrade, gloves and neck protector for themselves!

Book our Warrior pack, we’ll upgrade you to our Commando pack, book our Commando pack we’ll upgrade you to our Spec Ops pack!

Book now! 09 257 2265 or email info@locknloadpaintball.co.nz

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited