Event Guide

Powered by:

Cruise Ship Visit

Cruise Ship Visit

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 2 Feb ’15, 6:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 5 Feb ’15, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Wed 11 Feb ’15, 5:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Feb ’15, 6:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sun 15 Feb ’15, 10:30am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 19 Feb ’15, 7:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Mar ’15, 6:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 20 Mar ’15, 6:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 28 Mar ’15, 5:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 1 Apr ’15, 7:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 9 Apr ’15, 6:30am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 22 Apr ’15, 8:30am – 8:00pm
  • Mon 5 Oct ’15, 6:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Nov ’15, 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Thu 19 Nov ’15, 6:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 20 Nov ’15, 4:30am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Nov ’15, 11:30am – 8:00pm
  • Sat 28 Nov ’15, 11:30am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 10 Dec ’15, 6:00am – 6:00pm
  • Mon 14 Dec ’15, 6:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 21 Dec ’15, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 24 Dec ’15, 6:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sun 27 Dec ’15, 6:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waitohi Wharf, Lagoon Road, Picton, Marlborough Sounds

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Port Marlborough

The Cruise Season starts early October 2015 and continues through till mid 2016.
Cruise Ships berth in Picton at either the Waitohi Wharf, Picton or Waimahara Wharf in Shakespeare Bay, depending on their size.

Please note that the ships are not open to the public

5 Oct 2015 Diamond Princess - 2,900 Visitors
4 Nov 2015 Noordam - 1,900 Visitors
19 Nov 2015 Diamond Princess - 2,800 Visitors
20 Nov 2015 L'Austral - 264 Visitors
24 Nov 2015 Explorer of the Seas - 3,114 Visitors
28 Nov 2015 L'Austral - 264 Visitors
10 Dec 2015 Explorer of the Seas - 3,114 Visitors
14 Dec 2015 Diamond Princess - 2,900 Visitors
21 Dec 2015 Voyager of the Seas - 3,200 Visitors
24 Dec 2015 Noordam - 1,916 Visitors
27 Dec 2015 Diamond Princess - 2,900 Visitors

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited