Event Guide

Powered by:

'Connected' by Julie Moselen

'Connected' by Julie Moselen

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 8 Jul ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jul ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jul ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jul ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jul ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jul ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jul ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jul ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jul ’15, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jul ’15, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kumeu Arts Centre, 300 Main Rd, Kumeu

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Julie Moselen’s latest body of work is a visual language of symbolism describing the interconnectivity of all that is both physical and non physical. Through a variety of mediums including painting, printmaking and jewellery, Julie explores her personal connection to place, time, identity and the fundamental unity of all.

The Kumeu Arts Centre is located behind the Kumeu Library, SH 16, Huapai

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited