Event Guide

Powered by:

BoxFit Babes Summer BootCamp

BoxFit Babes Summer BootCamp

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 20 Oct ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 22 Oct ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 27 Oct ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 29 Oct ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 3 Nov ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 5 Nov ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 10 Nov ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 12 Nov ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 17 Nov ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 19 Nov ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 24 Nov ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 26 Nov ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 1 Dec ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 3 Dec ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 8 Dec ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 10 Dec ’15, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Caroline Bay Soundshell, Caroline Bay Park, Virtue Ave, Timaru

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • 8 Weeks: $120.00
  • Casual Class: $10.00
  • 10 Class Concession: $90.00

Website:

Official Website

Boxfit is the perfect way to get in shape for summer, a tough but fun workout designed to burn fat, get fit & tone those trouble spots! BoxFit helps build your core strength and coordination while providing an all over body workout.

Join Ruby on an intensive 8 week boot camp class, using BoxFit training in a traditional Bootcamp style workout to really maximise your results. With two class times available during the week you have the opportunity to truly challenge your mind & body!

BoxFit Boot Camp classes are a mixture of boxing for fitness, group drills, games & team races as well as interval training.

Come and make your fitness fun in a supportive environment! Strengthen & tone, burn calories, gain endurance – kick butt!

Time: Tuesdays & Thursdays 6pm
Starting: Tuesday 20th October to Thursday 10th December
Venue: Sound Shell, Caroline Bay
Cost: $120 for 8 weeks, $10 casual session or use your Burlesquercise concession card

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited