Event Guide

Powered by:

Bodevolve Pilates - Pilates Mat Class

Bodevolve Pilates - Pilates Mat Class

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 14 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 21 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 28 Aug ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 4 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 11 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 18 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 25 Sep ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 2 Oct ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 9 Oct ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 16 Oct ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 23 Oct ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 30 Oct ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 6 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 13 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 20 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 27 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 4 Dec ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 11 Dec ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 18 Dec ’15, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

St Michael's Anglican Church, 81 Upland Rd, Kelburn, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $15.00

Bodevolve benefits:
- Improve strength, flexibility and balance
- Tone and build long lean muscle without bulk
- Challenge and increase core strength
- Reduce stress, relieve tension and boost your energy levels
- Compliment sports training and develop physical fitness
- Engage the mind and enhance body awareness

Friday mornings start time: 10.00 am to 11.00 am

NZQA qualified fitness and Pilates instructor.

For information or to book contact Natasha McAlister
027 292 3944 or natasha.bodevolve@gmail.com

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited