Event Guide

Powered by:

Blueberry Picking In Pautahanui

Blueberry Picking In Pautahanui

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 28 Feb ’15, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 1 Mar ’15, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Wed 4 Mar ’15, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sun 8 Mar ’15, 9:00pm
  • Tue 10 Mar ’15, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Wed 11 Mar ’15, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Thu 12 Mar ’15, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Fri 13 Mar ’15, 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat 14 Mar ’15, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 15 Mar ’15, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Tue 17 Mar ’15, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 18 Mar ’15, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 19 Mar ’15, 9:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Berry Healthy, 247B Paekakariki Hill Road, Pauatahanui, Porirua - Mana

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

BerryHealthy

PIck your own blueberries in rural farmland. 20 minutes from Lower Hutt, Upper Hutt, Porirua and Wellington

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited