Event Guide

Powered by:

Art From the Heart

Art From the Heart

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 21 Aug ’15, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 22 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 23 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 24 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 25 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 26 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 27 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 28 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 29 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 30 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 31 Aug ’15, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 1 Sep ’15, 9:30am – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Quarry Arts Centre, 21 Selwyn Ave, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Koha: $2.00

Stories of resilience, strength and hope. Join us for a collection of works created by children and young people, that tell their stories and express their dreams. All work has been created by people working through Family Works Whangarei, who will be fundraising for art materials and renovations to the Family Works facilities.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited