Event Guide

Powered by:

AquaINCLUSION

AquaINCLUSION

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 22 Jul ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jul ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 5 Aug ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 12 Aug ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 19 Aug ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 26 Aug ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 2 Sep ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 9 Sep ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 16 Sep ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 23 Sep ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 30 Sep ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 7 Oct ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 14 Oct ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 21 Oct ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 28 Oct ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 4 Nov ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 11 Nov ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 18 Nov ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 25 Nov ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 2 Dec ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 9 Dec ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 16 Dec ’15, 11:15am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Levin Aquatic Centre, Queen Street, Levin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $5.00
  • Senior (60+): $5.00
  • Student/ Beneficiary: $5.00

AquaINCLUSION is a low intensity shallow water class designed for the clients with a physical or intellectual impairment, their families, caregivers and their communities.

A gentle cardio workout to music, it is a fun exercise session that increases general mobility, flexibility as well as cardiovascular fitness.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited