Event Guide

Powered by:

Adult Ballet for Beginners

Adult Ballet for Beginners

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 24 Feb ’15, 5:00am – 6:15pm
  • Tue 3 Mar ’15, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 10 Mar ’15, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 17 Mar ’15, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 24 Mar ’15, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 31 Mar ’15, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 7 Apr ’15, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 14 Apr ’15, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 21 Apr ’15, 6:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Sat 2 May ’15, 9:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 9 May ’15, 9:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 16 May ’15, 9:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 23 May ’15, 9:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 30 May ’15, 9:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 6 Jun ’15, 9:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 13 Jun ’15, 9:30pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

St. Austell’s Uniting Congregation, 35 Margan Avenue, New Lynn

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • first class, then various class card options: $15.00

If you were always interested in learning ballet but thought it's too late, well now is your chance! It is never too late to enjoy the grace, elegance and artistry of ballet and this class offers you the opportunity to learn how it is done. Learn in a relaxed atmosphere with a passionate and experienced ex-professional ballet teacher and fellow adults who wish to learn this art form and reap all the positive benefits a ballet class can give you. Please wear clothing that is fitted yet allows for freedom of movement (leggings and a fitted T-shirt work) with soft canvas ballet shoes ideal. Feel free to email or call us for a chat if you have any questions!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited