Event Guide

Powered by:

A Touch of Nature

A Touch of Nature

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 28 Oct ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 29 Oct ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 30 Oct ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 31 Oct ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 2 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 3 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 4 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 5 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 6 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 8 Nov ’15, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Odlin Gallery, 9-11 Myrtle Street, Lower Hutt Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Hutt Art Centre

An Exhibition of new works in Embroidery & Textiles by Caroline Strachan
Image by Caroline Strachan

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited