Event Guide

Powered by:

A Shortcut to Happiness by Roger Hall

A Shortcut to Happiness by Roger Hall

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 10 Mar ’15, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 11 Mar ’15, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 12 Mar ’15, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 13 Mar ’15, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 14 Mar ’15, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 14 Mar ’15, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 15 Mar ’15, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 15 Mar ’15, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Mar ’15, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 18 Mar ’15, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 19 Mar ’15, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 20 Mar ’15, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 21 Mar ’15, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Theatre & Function Rooms - Lopdell House, 418 Titirangi Road, Titirangi

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Student or Senior: $15.00
  • Adult: $20.00
  • Gold Card (Wed 11th & 18th only): $10.00

Tuesday 10th - Saturday 21st March 8pm
Matinees Saturday 14th 2pm, Sunday 15th 4pm
(No show Monday 16th)

A joyous comedy from New Zealand's best loved playwright, Directed by Lindsay Nash. Join us for a night of laughter as a group of laid backretirees confront the discipline of a Russian folk dancingclass run by glamorous Russian immigrant Natasha.

Packed with Roger Hall's trademarks of acute observationand humour, this high energy play is about discovering theways of a new country and accepting differences. And its theme: finding love and dancing your way to happiness.

Our previous 2 productions, were both Sold Out 2 weeks before opening so book for this show now.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited