Event Guide

Powered by:

2015 ILT Art Awards

2015 ILT Art Awards

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 31 Jul ’15, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 1 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 4 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 5 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 6 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 7 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 8 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 11 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 12 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 13 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 14 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 18 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 19 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 20 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 21 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 25 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 26 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 27 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 28 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Aug ’15, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 1 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 2 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 3 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 4 Sep ’15, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

City Gallery Southland Art Society, 28 Don St, Invercargill

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Thanks to the generosity of the ILT we are able to hold this prominent exhibition which attracts entries from both local and national artists.

Join us at the opening 7pm Friday 31st July for the announcement of the awards and a first-chance viewing of the show!
Cant make it to the opening? Visit us 1st Aug - 4th Sept.

We hope to see you then!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited