Event Guide

Powered by:

Winters Weekly Special - BrainFreeze

Winters Weekly Special - BrainFreeze

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 28 Jul ’14, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jul ’14, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 31 Jul ’14, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 1 Aug ’14, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 2 Aug ’14, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 3 Aug ’14, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 4 Aug ’14, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 5 Aug ’14, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 7 Aug ’14, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 9 Aug ’14, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 10 Aug ’14, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 11 Aug ’14, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 12 Aug ’14, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 14 Aug ’14, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Freddy's Ice House, 139 Quay Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Winters Weekly Specail: $15.00

Hello and welcome to our winter Specials Promotion. Come on down and experience the wonder of Freddys Ice house! An entire bar made of ice! From a range of ice sculptures, an ice hockey table and Ice glasses! A fantastic experience for all ages!

We will be offering a 50% discount for a limited time only! Present the code BrainFreeze for this weeks special! This package deal will be a $15 entry for all members which includes a complimentary cocktail or mocktail and all winter equipment included. There will also be special offers and discounts offered once inside the venue. This offer is only available between the times of 5pm and 9pm.

Kids Under the age of 18 will need to come before 730 pm.

Please do not hesitate to call us for bookings, general information, weekly promotions, flyers or just for a general enquiry.

If customers do enquire about Freddys please let them know they will need there passport, NZ Drivers Licence or a HANZ 18+ card to get in as our adult entry comes with a complimentary cocktail.

Please email Ph: fred@freddysicehouse.co.nz to make a booking to redeem this great deal! Present code BrainFreeze for special.

We look forward to seeing you!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited