Event Guide

Powered by:

Weekend Yoga Sessions - Saturday

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 17 May ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • Sat 24 May ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • Sat 31 May ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • Sat 7 Jun ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • Sat 14 Jun ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • Sat 21 Jun ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • Sat 5 Jul ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • Sat 12 Jul ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • Sat 19 Jul ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • Sat 26 Jul ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • Sat 2 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • Sat 9 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • Sat 16 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • Sat 23 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • Sat 30 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • Sat 6 Sep ’14, 9:30am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Urban Yoga, Level 3, 160 Willis St, Wellington Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual: $20.00
  • 5-trip: $95.00
  • 10-trip: $175.00
  • 20-trip: $300.00

Website:

Urban Yoga

Yoga is a practice that can meet you where you are. Whether your hamstrings are tight or your back is sore or your life is stressful, yoga can be adapted to give you what you’re looking for.

The perspective from which yoga is being taught at Urban Yoga is that yoga can be used as a tool to help you know yourself better, to feel good about the totality of who you are and to go out into the world as the very best version of yourself.

Let the Urban Yoga teachers show you how you can use yoga to enhance your wellbeing, increase your capacity and grow your abilities.

Start your weekend with us!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited