Event Guide

Powered by:

We Draw Jigsaws of the Sea Floor

We Draw Jigsaws of the Sea Floor

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 6 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan ’14, 10:30am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Torpedo Bay Navy Museum, 64 King Edward Parade, Devonport

Restrictions:

All Ages

Come and join us in celebrating all the weird and wonderful creatures that live in the ocean and draw your very own underwater jigsaw puzzle to take home and keep.

This activity will run alongside our exciting new art exhibition 'Hands to Bathe; Imagining a Kermadec Ocean Sanctuary'. For more information about this and other upcoming events linked to the exhibition please go to www.navymuseum.co.nz

Sessions will run daily at 10:30, 11:30, 1:30 and 2:30
Cost: $3 per puzzle

Booking is advised though some walk up places may be available on the day.
To book please e mail education@navymuseum.co.nz or call 09 446 3651
Groups of 10 or over must pre book

Due to the small pieces this activity is suitable for 3 years and upwards.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited