Event Guide

Powered by:

To Space and Back - Planetarium Show

To Space and Back - Planetarium Show

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 1 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 2 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 5 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 12 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 13 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 14 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 15 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 16 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 19 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 20 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 21 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 22 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 23 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 26 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 27 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 28 Feb ’14, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, 670 Manukau Rd, One Tree Hill Domain, Royal Oak

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $10.00
  • Children: $8.00

Space exploration, our greatest adventure, is having a big impact on our lives.

It is helping us to discover a universe of unimaginable scale and beauty, and it is reaching down into our world and influencing the way in which we live. Produced by The Franklin Institute, together with Sky-Skan, and narrated by Top Gear's James May, this technologically advanced Planetarium show takes audiences on an incredible journey from the far reaches of our known universe to our own planet. It is an extraordinary story of human ingenuity and incredible engineering, describing how the technology that transports us through space is paving the way for the devices and apps we use every day.

Discover how space exploration is shaping your life!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited