Event Guide

Powered by:

Taupo Sculpture Trust High School Design Competition

Taupo Sculpture Trust High School Design Competition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 13 Sep ’14, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 14 Sep ’14, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 15 Sep ’14, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 16 Sep ’14, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 17 Sep ’14, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 18 Sep ’14, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 19 Sep ’14, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 20 Sep ’14, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sun 21 Sep ’14, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Mon 22 Sep ’14, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 23 Sep ’14, 10:00am – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Taupo Museum, 4 Story Place, Taupo

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A display of planning drawings and marquettes from the finalists in the local high schools sculpture competition. This annual competition is organised by the Taupo Sculpture Trust and this year's design theme is WWI.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited