Event Guide

Powered by:

Sunday Market

Sunday Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 5 Oct ’14, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 12 Oct ’14, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 19 Oct ’14, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 26 Oct ’14, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 2 Nov ’14, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 9 Nov ’14, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 16 Nov ’14, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 23 Nov ’14, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 30 Nov ’14, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 7 Dec ’14, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 14 Dec ’14, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 21 Dec ’14, 7:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Trusts Arena, 65-67 Central Park Dr, Henderson

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A Sunday morning market that provides produce, food, professional services, art and crafts to West Aucklanders. A market which focus on quality ethnic cuisine, a strong cultural emphasis and a sense of community development. Vibrant live music and entertainment...

A friendly, safe and fun environment for all the family. Another great venue for all your weekly shopping!

Free parking on site!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited