Event Guide

Powered by:

Remarkables Market

Remarkables Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 25 Oct ’14, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 1 Nov ’14, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 8 Nov ’14, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 15 Nov ’14, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 22 Nov ’14, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 29 Nov ’14, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 6 Dec ’14, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 13 Dec ’14, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 20 Dec ’14, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 27 Dec ’14, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 3 Jan ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 10 Jan ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 17 Jan ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 24 Jan ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 31 Jan ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 7 Feb ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 14 Feb ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 21 Feb ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 28 Feb ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 7 Mar ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 14 Mar ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 21 Mar ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 28 Mar ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 4 Apr ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 11 Apr ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 18 Apr ’15, 9:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Remarkables Red Barn, Hawthorne Drive, Frankton, Queenstown

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Shop, eat and relax while listening to music in this unique mountain setting at Remarkables Market.

Local and regional delights and goodies for the home for everyone - seasonal food, artisians, collectables, performers and more.

The market runs every Saturday over the summer season with special events such as; Market Chef, Remarkables Dog Show and Easter Bunny Hunt.

Contact us on market@remarkablespark.com for enquiries.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited