Event Guide

Powered by:

Philippa Blair

Philippa Blair

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 13 Aug ’14, 6:00pm
  • Thu 14 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 15 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 20 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 21 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 22 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 23 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 27 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 28 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 29 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 30 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 3 Sep ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 4 Sep ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 5 Sep ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 6 Sep ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Sep ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Blikfang Art and Antiques, 130 Queen St, Northcote

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Philippa Blair, a New Zealand-born international artist, graduated with a Diploma of Fine Arts from Canterbury University in 1967. She has taught and exhibited internationally for more than 35 years and is represented in numerous public and private collections in New Zealand, Australia, Japan, France, Italy, Germany, Malaysia, and the United States, including The British Museum in London.

Works are also held at Chan Liu Museum, Taiwan, Te Papa, Auckland Art Gallery, Christchurch Art Gallery, and the National Art Gallery, Canberra, Australia. Her productive career has resulted in over 100 solo exhibitions and inclusion in more than 300 group exhibitions. Blair has recently returned to New Zealand, and Blikfang Art and Antiques is delighted to welcome her home and host this exhibition of selected works.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited