Event Guide

Powered by:

Open Mic Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 30 Jul ’14, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 6 Aug ’14, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 13 Aug ’14, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 20 Aug ’14, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 27 Aug ’14, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 3 Sep ’14, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 10 Sep ’14, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 17 Sep ’14, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 24 Sep ’14, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 1 Oct ’14, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Phoenix Bar, 15 Main North Road, Papanui, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Hosted by Sussy, this is a new event at the Phoenix Bar on Wednesday evenings. It runs from 7:30pm til 10:30pm with a range of instruments available for musicians and of course microphones for those who wish to use their vocals, for all types of performances. We have a couple professionals to jam with or just to help encourage.

We welcome everyone who wishes to give it a try, you never know what the result may be.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited