Event Guide

Powered by:

NCEA Class

NCEA Class

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 8 Feb ’14, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 15 Feb ’14, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 22 Feb ’14, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 1 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 8 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 15 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 22 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 29 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 5 Apr ’14, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 12 Apr ’14, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waikato Institute of Education, Level 1 Tower Building, Centre Place, 48 Ward Street, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Waikato Institute of Education now offers NCEA classes.
Our aim is to deliver a consistently high education service to students and support their studies. All these courses are responded by our excellent teachers who are experienced in teaching NCEA.

Followed by local High school terms, we have four terms a year.
Term 1, 2014 will start on 8th Feburary and finish on 12th April (10 weeks).
Classes are held every Saturday.

Timetable and tuition fees are indicated as follow:

NCAE Science 10:00-12:00 $200 per term
NCEA Math 12:00-14:00 $200 per term

For more information, please contact: info@language.ac.nz or call 07 838 2450

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited