Event Guide

Powered by:

Musical Feast

Musical Feast

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 7 Aug ’14, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 21 Aug ’14, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 11 Sep ’14, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Wed 24 Sep ’14 – Fri 26 Sep ’14, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 25 Sep ’14, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 9 Oct ’14, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 23 Oct ’14, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 6 Nov ’14, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • Thu 20 Nov ’14, 12:00pm – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waikato Museum, 1 Grantham St, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Koha/Donation: $0.00

Hear some of the country’s top young musicians perform in our galleries. The Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato brings regular concerts to the museum for the public to enjoy.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited