Event Guide

Powered by:

McCashin's Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 16 Aug ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 23 Aug ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 30 Aug ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 6 Sep ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Sep ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 20 Sep ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 27 Sep ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 4 Oct ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 11 Oct ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 18 Oct ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 25 Oct ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 1 Nov ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 8 Nov ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 Nov ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Nov ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Nov ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 6 Dec ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Dec ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 20 Dec ’14, 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

McCashin's Brewery, 660 Main Road, Stoke, Nelson Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Free stalls at McCashin's Market, Stoke. Every Saturday 12 - 4pm. All stallholders including car boot and community fundraisers welcome. No fees or bookings required.

Email - info@mccashinsmarket.co.nz or phone 547 5357.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited