Event Guide

Powered by:

MAC Members and Students Exhibition

MAC Members and Students Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 23 Jul ’14, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jul ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jul ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jul ’14, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 28 Jul ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jul ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jul ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 31 Jul ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 1 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 2 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 4 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 5 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 6 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 7 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 8 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 9 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 11 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 12 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 13 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 14 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 15 Aug ’14, 9:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mairangi Arts Centre, 20 Hastings Road, Mairangi Bay Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

MAC website

A highlight in our annual calendar: The MAC members and students exhibition.

We thank Gordon Harris, Factory Frames, Bayleys Mairangi Bay, Haydn Bruce and of course all the participating members and students for their ongoing support.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited