Event Guide

Powered by:

Kama - New Works by Kama Szabo

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 7 Aug ’14, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Fri 8 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 11 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 12 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 13 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 14 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 15 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 18 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 20 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 21 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 22 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 25 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 27 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 28 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 29 Aug ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Toi Ora Gallery, 6 Putiki St, Grey Lynn

Restrictions:

All Ages

New Works from Kama Szabo. Meet the artist in person opening night on Thursday August 7th 5pm -7 pm.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited