Event Guide

Powered by:

July School Holidays

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 7 Jul ’14, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jul ’14, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jul ’14, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jul ’14, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 11 Jul ’14, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jul ’14, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jul ’14, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jul ’14, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jul ’14, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jul ’14, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Upper Hutt Roller Skating Club, 4A Railway Avenue, Upper Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Entry: $7.00
  • New skate/blade hire: $3.00
  • Old skate hire: $0.00

Fun for all ages at an indoor rink

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited