Event Guide

Powered by:

Interiors

Interiors

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 26 Feb ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 27 Feb ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 28 Feb ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 1 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 2 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 3 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 4 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 5 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 6 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 7 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 8 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 9 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 10 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 11 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 12 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 13 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 14 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 16 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 17 Mar ’14, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waiheke Community Art Gallery, 2 Korora Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The main gallery is transformed into a spacious environment featuring the work of David Trubridge, Florence Broadhurst, Lusty Lloyd Looms and Dilana Studio Rugs, Eion Stevens, Christine Mathieson, Sheyne Tuffery, Clive Humphreys and more. Relax and spend some time looking at The Secret and Extraordinary Lives of Florence Broadhurst by Helen O'Neill and So Far, David Trubridge's recent publication.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited