Event Guide

Powered by:

Fun Languages French Preschool Club 3-5 year olds

Fun Languages French Preschool Club 3-5 year olds

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 21 Jul ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 28 Jul ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 4 Aug ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 11 Aug ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 18 Aug ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 25 Aug ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 1 Sep ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 8 Sep ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 15 Sep ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 13 Oct ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 20 Oct ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 3 Nov ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 10 Nov ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 17 Nov ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 24 Nov ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 1 Dec ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • Mon 8 Dec ’14, 1:30pm – 2:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Community of St Luke, 130 Remuera Rd, Newmarket Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

The fun way to learn another language. LCF Fun Languages' communicative approach includes a wide range of activities to cover all learning styles.

We have: 
- A professionally developed program for young learners
- Lots of fun activities, drama, music & games
- Experienced and enthusiastic teachers
- Babelzone for the best online games and activities for learning French

Limited numbers. Please register for a free trial. Contact: Maroussia Boayck
maroussia@lcfclubs.co.nz or ph: 845 6352 or 021 251 7435

cost $20.70 per lesson, $165.60 per term, free trial lesson for new students

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited