Event Guide

Powered by:

French for DELF

French for DELF

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 6 May ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 13 May ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 20 May ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 27 May ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 3 Jun ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 10 Jun ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 17 Jun ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 24 Jun ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 1 Jul ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 22 Jul ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 29 Jul ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 5 Aug ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 12 Aug ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 19 Aug ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 26 Aug ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 2 Sep ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 9 Sep ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 16 Sep ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 23 Sep ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 14 Oct ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 21 Oct ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 28 Oct ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 4 Nov ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 11 Nov ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 18 Nov ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 25 Nov ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 2 Dec ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 9 Dec ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 16 Dec ’14, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Square Edge, 47 The Square, Palmerston North Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Per term: $100.00
  • Student membership (per year): $40.00
  • Family membership (per year): $60.00

Do you want to prepare an exam to be able to study in a francophone country (perhaps France, who knows). So you have to be ready and to pass the DELF exam. There is a session of preparation for it, and even if you have to do your NCEA exam, if you do this kinf of preparation, you will be ready for it. Feel free to call to ask more information.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited