Event Guide

Powered by:

Dine at Larnach Castle

Dine at Larnach Castle

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 7 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 8 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 9 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sun 10 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 11 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 12 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 13 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 14 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 15 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 16 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sun 17 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 18 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 19 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 20 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 21 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 22 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 23 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sun 24 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Mon 25 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 26 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 27 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Thu 28 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 29 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 30 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sun 31 Aug ’14, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Larnach Castle, 145 Camp Rd, Company Bay, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $65.00
  • Child: $20.00

Website:

More Information

For the month of August only, Larnach Castle will be offering the opportunity to dine in a Castle dining room to locals and visitors to Dunedin.

In keeping with the historic setting, we offer a three-course table d’hôte menu served house party style to all guests at one sitting – a chance to meet our other guests. Dinner also provides guests with the opportunity to hear the sometimes scandalous and tragic history of the Larnach family and the Castle itself.

The menu reflects contemporary New Zealand style cuisine with the meat and vegetables sourced locally. Our cellar carries a large selection of Central Otago and New Zealand wines. The menu is available to view on our website.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited