Event Guide

Powered by:

Believe It Or Not? Quiz Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 16 Jul ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 23 Jul ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 30 Jul ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 6 Aug ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 13 Aug ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 20 Aug ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 27 Aug ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 3 Sep ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 10 Sep ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 17 Sep ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 24 Sep ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 1 Oct ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 8 Oct ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 15 Oct ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 22 Oct ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 29 Oct ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 5 Nov ’14, 7:00pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Velvet Gypsy, 101 Clyde Road, Browns Bay

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Join us every Wednesday for Quiz night.
This is an ever popular event, so bookings are essential!
Call us on 09 4796931 to book your table now!

$100 bar tab to 1st place
$75 bar tab to 2nd place
$25 bar tab to 3rd place

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited