Event Guide

Powered by:

Baha’i Group: Reflections on the Life of the Spirit

Baha’i Group: Reflections on the Life of the Spirit

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 18 Jan ’14, 2:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 19 Jan ’14, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jan ’14, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jan ’14, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jan ’14, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jan ’14, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jan ’14, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jan ’14, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan ’14, 11:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jan ’14, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jan ’14, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jan ’14, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jan ’14, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Depot Artspace, 28 Clarence Street, Devonport

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Opening in the Vernacular Lounge
Saturday 18 January 2 – 3.30pm

100 years ago Margaret Stevenson became the first person in New Zealand to become a member of the Baha'i Faith. She was a Devonport resident, the community where women were first in the world to vote.

The Baha’i are celebrating a very special woman through a group exhibition of art works on the theme Reflections on the Life of the Spirit.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited