Event Guide

Powered by:

Amber Wilson: Beneath Ambient Eaves

Amber Wilson: Beneath Ambient Eaves

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 16 Jul ’14, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jul ’14, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jul ’14, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jul ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jul ’14, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jul ’14, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jul ’14, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jul ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 31 Jul ’14, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 1 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 6 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Aug ’14, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Anna Miles Gallery, 10/30 Upper Queen St, Auckland Central Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

New paintings by Amber Wilson.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited