Event Guide

Powered by:

Zirka Circus

Zirka Circus
Map showing Takapuwahia Park

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 16 Jan ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan ’13, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jan ’13, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jan ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’13, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan ’13, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan ’13, 4:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Mon 21 Jan ’13, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 21 Jan ’13, 4:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 22 Jan ’13, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jan ’13, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jan ’13, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jan ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jan ’13, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jan ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jan ’13, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jan ’13, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jan ’13, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jan ’13, 4:30pm – 6:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Takapuwahia Park, Titahi Bay Rd, Titahi Bay, Porirua - Mana Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Adult VIP: $38.00
  • Concession VIP: $36.00
  • Child VIP: $29.00
  • Adult Ringside: $33.00
  • Concession Ringside: $31.00
  • Child Ringside: $24.00
  • Adult Elevated General Admission: $28.00
  • Concession Elevated General Admission: $26.00
  • Child Elevated General Admission: $19.00
  • Family Pass Elevated General Admission (2 Adults + 2 Children OR 1 Adult + 3 Children): $84.00

Related Artists:

Zirka Circus

Zirka Circus is proud to bring you its 2nd tour of New Zealand! Our new show "Out Of This World!" is bigger and better than ever before.

Yes, we have the world's largest ever motorbike Globe of Death!
Yes, we have more amazing acrobatics including a number of acts never before performed in NZ!
Yes, our silly clowns are back!
And yes, you are sure to love this show more than the last one!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: