Event Guide

Powered by:

Yoga with Graeme Lockett

Yoga with Graeme Lockett

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 29 Jan ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 5 Feb ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 12 Feb ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 19 Feb ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 26 Feb ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 5 Mar ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 12 Mar ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 19 Mar ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 26 Mar ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 2 Apr ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 9 Apr ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 16 Apr ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 23 Apr ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 30 Apr ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 7 May ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 14 May ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 21 May ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 28 May ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 4 Jun ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 11 Jun ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 18 Jun ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 25 Jun ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Tue 2 Jul ’13, 6:00pm – 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Glenbervie Primary School, 151 Ngunguru Rd, Glenbervie, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Investment:
Your first class is $10, with your second class being free, this way I hope you can decide whether you like my classes and teaching style. A concession card is for a 5-class pass. Concession cards are valid 6 months, and may be shared with your friends and family.

Every 11th class an individual attends is free.

Note: Expectant mothers by prior appointment. Yoga mats, blankets, blocks and belts are available, however, students are encouraged to supply their own mats and blankets.

Contact:
Graeme Lockett (International Yoga Teacher’s Association Registered Teacher).
Telephone: 09 459 5656
Email: graemelockett@xnet.co.nz

Yoga is for everyone!

It is not what you are born with, but what you do with what you have.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited