Event Guide

Powered by:

What I Wasn't Allowed to Say

What I Wasn't Allowed to Say

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 8 Mar ’13, 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Sat 9 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 12 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 13 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 14 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 7:30pm
  • Fri 15 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 16 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 20 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 21 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 22 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Sat 23 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Mar ’13, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mint Gallery, 32 Moray Place, Dunedin Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

mintart.co.nz

John Paxie, Potter-in-Residence at Glenfalloch Gardens opens his latest exhibition at Mint Gallery.

'What I wasn't allowed to say...'

John Paxie is an internationally established and award winning artist. The exhibition is a mixture of new and previously-created ceramic works.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited