Event Guide

Powered by:

Wairarapa Farmers' Market

Wairarapa Farmers' Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 30 Nov ’13, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sun 1 Dec ’13, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 7 Dec ’13, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 14 Dec ’13, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 21 Dec ’13, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 28 Dec ’13, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 4 Jan ’14, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 11 Jan ’14, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’14, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jan ’14, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 1 Feb ’14, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 8 Feb ’14, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 22 Feb ’14, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 1 Mar ’14, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 8 Mar ’14, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 15 Mar ’14, 8:30am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Solway Showgrounds, Judds Road, Masterton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Note: the entry to the market is off Fleet Street, Masterton, unfortunately the google map does not provide for this entry.

This market brings fresh and local produce, fish and meats, and other locally manufactured products with entertainment.

The wide array of vendors - local farmers of fruit, lavender, olive oil, vegetables and wine are complimented with ready-to-eat specialty food vendors like artisan cheese, traditional Swiss baking, gourmet pies and with locally manufactured handcrafts like bags, handmade soap, kitchen accessories and seaweed fertiliser. Test and taste produces before you purchase. A live performing artist enhances the atmosphere and the barbecue tables supplied makes this great lunch spot.

There is ample free parking on site.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited