Event Guide

Powered by:

Thirsty Thursday Karaoke

Thirsty Thursday Karaoke

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 21 Nov ’13, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 28 Nov ’13, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 5 Dec ’13, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 12 Dec ’13, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 19 Dec ’13, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 26 Dec ’13, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 2 Jan ’14, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 9 Jan ’14, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 16 Jan ’14, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 23 Jan ’14, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 30 Jan ’14, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

F Bar and Gaming Lounge, 429 New North Road, Kingsland

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Get ready for karaoke nights and chance to win On spot prizes only at F bar and gaming lounge kingsland. Every thursday night start at 8 till late. So be there for some live entertainment.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited