Event Guide

Powered by:

The Light Fantastic

The Light Fantastic

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 22 Nov ’13, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 29 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waiheke Community Art Gallery, 2 Korora Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The gallery looks forward to presenting an exciting exhibition in the Annex featuring Paul Hartigan, Garry Nash and Carolyn Williams.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited