Event Guide

Powered by:

Texas Hold'em Poker

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 24 Nov ’13, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec ’13, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec ’13, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’13, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’13, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 29 Dec ’13, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jan ’14, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan ’14, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan ’14, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan ’14, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 2 Feb ’14, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

F Bar and Gaming Lounge, 429 New North Road, Kingsland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Calling all Poker aficionados! Are you tired of all those league games and want to play for some cold hard cash?

Come on down to F Bar Kingsland every sunday afternoon. Sign-up starts at 1.30PM and the dealing starts about 2PM. The starting buy-in is $10.00 with re-buys permitted within the first hour and half.Winner takes all the money.

Come on down, grab some grub and a drink or two and enjoy the afternoon, and you could possibly go home richer than you came!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited