Event Guide

Powered by:

Takapuna Sunday Market

Map showing Takapuna

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 6 Jan ’13, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan ’13, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan ’13, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jan ’13, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 3 Feb ’13, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 10 Feb ’13, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 17 Feb ’13, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 24 Feb ’13, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 3 Mar ’13, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 10 Mar ’13, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 17 Mar ’13, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 24 Mar ’13, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 31 Mar ’13, 7:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Takapuna Market, Anzac Street, Auckland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Tickets:

  • Free Admission

Sunday market for fruit and vegetables and general goods.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: