Event Guide

Powered by:

Soundshell Market

Soundshell Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 13 Jul ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jul ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 11 Aug ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 25 Aug ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 8 Sep ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Sep ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 29 Sep ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 13 Oct ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 26 Oct ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 27 Oct ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 10 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 27 Dec ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 28 Dec ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 29 Dec ’13, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Soundshell and Village Green, Memorial Drive, Rotorua

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Soundshell Market, held on the Lakefront in sunny Rotorua.

Has been in operation for over 25 years.

it has a great variety of stalls. Not a foodie market, but a market with variety, crafts, new items (no second hand clothing/shoes) plants, soaps, souvenirs, greenstone, music, wood crafts, knitting and crotchet, flax work, collectible cars, jewellery to suit all purses, tools, vinyl records, curios and collectibles of all descriptions - you name it, you will find it at the Lakefront, at the Market.

With both Indoor and out door stalls, it is never cancelled, and with free entry, and lots of free parking, it is a great place to visit.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited