Event Guide

Powered by:

Six and Counting Mixed Media Group Art Exhibition

Six and Counting Mixed Media Group Art Exhibition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 10 Nov ’13, 2:30pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 12 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 13 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 15 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 17 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 22 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 29 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec ’13, 10:30am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Inspirit Gallery and Studio, 360 Pencarrow Rd, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Inspirit Studio & Gallery & sculpture garden in Tamahere celebrates its sixth birthday with an exceptional group show featuring the work of twenty two multi-talented local and national artists including Santie Cronje English, Joan Fear, Jane Blackmore, Rachel Olsen, Mandy Emerson, Jocelyn Pratt, Lousie Douglas, Aaron Scythe, Jenny Scown, Dawn Hansen, Kate Hill, Jane Siddall, Faith Thomas, Robin Cuff, Ciane Lawrey-Ginger, Stephanie Chalmers, Emily Rumney, Liz McAuliffe, Talulah Belle Lautrec-Nunes, Chris Meek, Jo Wilson & Adrian Worsley.
The theme is artist's choice so it will be a very diverse and surprising exhibition with something for everyone.

Inspirit was established in 2007 by photographer Jenny Scown and has become a popular destination gallery in the Waikato region. The spacious purpose built gallery and sculpture garden overlook lush farmland and is framed by three mountains. Pirongia, Kakapuka and Maungatautari.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited