Event Guide

Powered by:

Silo Markets for Christmas

Silo Markets for Christmas

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 6 Dec ’13, 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec ’13, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec ’13, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec ’13, 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec ’13, 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec ’13, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’13, 12:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’13, 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec ’13, 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec ’13, 12:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’13, 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Silo Park, Corner of Beaumont and Jellicoe Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Silo Markets

Silo Park markets return for 2013 with a strong focus on Christmas in Wynyard Quarter.

Come down and select your Christmas tree, decorate your home with goodies from the stallholders and grab a bite to eat from one of Auckland's best street food outlets.

Silo Park markets will operate on twice as many days as usual this December - so you have more opportunities than ever to browse through the relaxing, waterfront Christmas market.

In the event of cancellation due to severe weather event this page will be updated, as well as www.silopark.co.nz, twitter.com/mySiloPark and Facebook.com/SiloPark. Also listen our for details on 95bFM and George FM.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited