Event Guide

Powered by:

Santa in the Snow

Santa in the Snow

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 30 Nov ’13, 11:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 23 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 24 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Wed 25 Dec ’13, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Snowplanet, 91 Small Road, Silverdale

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Santa visit (includes photo and gift): $15.00
  • Additional Child: $5.00
  • Additional Photo: $5.00
  • 30 minutes toboggan hire: $5.00
  • Snow Jacket & Boots: $10.00

Step into Snowplanet’s winter wonderland this festive season for a truly magical Christmas celebration for all the family. Visit Santa in Snowplanet’s snow grotto for a truly memorable festive experience, but don’t forget your winter woollies!

Bookings are highly recommended to avoid waiting times. Please book your photo session time online using the form at the top left of this page or phone our Guest Services team on (09) 427 0044 .

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited