Event Guide

Powered by:

Pastels

Pastels

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 9 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 10 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 11 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 12 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 14 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 16 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 17 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 18 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 19 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 20 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 21 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 23 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 24 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 25 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 26 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 27 Apr ’13, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Feilding & District Art Centre, 104 Manchester Street, Feilding Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Exhibition of local pastel artists.

Phone 323 2323 for more information.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2017, NZME. Publishing Limited